Mothers Day Gift Ideas

           moodboard4

With my mum being far away in the Caribbean, St Lucia, I really appreciate how special mothers are so have picked out some of the finest gifts you can find for this mothers day (in my humble opinion).

1. Recycled rubber necklace handcut in Indonesia from my boutique www.realmoftreasure.com or available at Broadway Market, London Fields, Hackney.

2. United Nude red leather shoes with their signature metal heel available at Shoeshoplive.

3. An adorable Hotel Chocolat set with pink rose, an eaton mess white chocolate slab and champagne truffles ( thank God I just had lunch otherwise I’d be drooling over this).

4. A beautiful canvas painting by the talented Hannah Adamaszek (Whom In interviewed in an earlier post).

5. A Ren Morrocan Rose Otto gift set with luxurious body lotion and shower gel. Nothing makes me feel more pampered than the sent of rose oil!

6. A Diptyque candle as every lady needs to have at least one of these at some point in her life!

7. Finally a stunning mother of pearl shell and black resin clutch from my new favourite handbag designer Nathalie Trad.

Don’t forget to treat yourself too- after or with mum of course!

7 comments

Leave a comment