High Street Fashion Week; A Lust List I can Afford!

So I recently discovered it was High Street Fashion Week this week so I had to find out more and go and see first hand what was going on. I headed down to Boxpark Shoreditch where they had a pop up store featuring some quite, quirky and fabulous brands, and all for highly reasonable prices. After going to press days and seeing hundreds of the UK finest fashion labels I didn’t think I would still get as excited by new fashion brands. However I continued to add to my lust list and due to the affordable price range I’ll probably be adding some items to my sizeable accessories collection in the near future.

SAM_0617   SAM_0627 SAM_0625

Abide

SAM_0629 SAM_0632

Kiss Like Daisy

SAM_0633

Vintage Aquarius

SAM_0638

Secret Treasures

SAM_0647 SAM_0649

Handmade knitted dress with leather trim

3 comments

Leave a Reply

