One More Press Day; Bloody Gray PR

Last week I thought my press days were over and was left with a sense of emptiness. Ok so thats an exaggeration but I was thrilled to discover that Bloody Gray had yet to host their press day this eve. I went to the Bloody Gray presentation at London Fashion Week AW13 and it was the most memorable part of the exhibition thanks to ballerinas and other human installations. The press day held at the highly glamorous Sanderson hotel, the fashion venue of choice (have been there recently for a couple other fashion events), left me once again with a head full of colours, shapes and with my eyes open to new up and coming design talent in London. The goody bags were also amazing with white chocolate brownies (blondies) from Brownie box and a much needed Elemis eye serum, after back to back press days followed by weekend fun!

SAM_0560

SAM_0562

Ros Millar (above)

SAM_0563

SAM_0564

SAM_0577

Maria Piana (above)

SAM_0567 SAM_0568

Martina Spetlova

SAM_0561  SAM_0570

SAM_0571 SAM_0572

SAM_0574

SAM_0575

SAM_0573

Gina Melosi 

SAM_0579 SAM_0581   SAM_0586

JH Zane

SAM_0589 SAM_0591 SAM_0592 SAM_0594 SAM_0597

Lulu Liu

IMG_0869

IMG_0874

Bloody Gray London Fashion Week  AW13 presentation in February.

13 comments

  1. daisiesinbloomblog

    What a beautiful jewelry (Milosi and Millar, will remember their names). And those fringes!

    P.S. That beige and black jacket from Lulu Liu reminded me of the beige and blue one from DVF’s SS 2013 collection.

  2. saraouteiral

    JH Zane collection is incredible! I mean, all of them are fantastic, but that in particular caught my eye. I would love to see a pic of the goody bags! 🙂

    • thelaststraggler

      I’m hoping to get an interview with him and post even more of his amazing work soon! The edible contents of the bag are gone and I’ve opened the eye serum lol but I guess could add a pic when I get a moment 🙂

  3. Pingback: London Fashion Week SS14; The Show Must Go On | The Last Straggler

Leave a Reply

