London Fashion Week AW13 Best bits: Streetstyle

 IMG_0561

So here I am being sensible and starting my first full day of London Fashion week with some fuel from EAT in the form of a bacon butty. Don’t think I’ve ever seen so many well dressed people in EAT which which seemed to be the Vauxhall Fashion Scout breakfast hub- but was too busy eating and chatting to a makeup artist friend, Nadine Reid, to take snaps here. I wore an outfit almost entirely from the bloggers yard sale, a Plotz Tshirt from Susie Bubble herself and leggings with a cool black print- to hard to capture on camera- from another fellow blogger. I don’t even wanna talk about the shoes- they caused me a lot of pain- which I am trying to forget.

IMG_0564

This stunner set the tone for the fabulous looks that could be seen around Somerset House and Freemason’s Hall- the primary and secondary London Fashion Week Venues. Loving this oriental inspired outfit and strings always give an outfit that extra edge!

IMG_0599

I love the contrast between this uber stylish pair; bold prints, colour and a smile vs minimalistic black and a sultry pout.

IMG_0823

Once again- I bumped in to Susie Bubble typing in the media lounge- as I did in the previous SS13 Fashion Week – this lady works hard!

IMG_0824

This brand consultant is the most stylish lady and admittedly the only lady I’ve met from Panama. Love that London is such a multicultural hub.

IMG_0889

I was immediately drawn to the bright prints on this busy suit. Its not for everyone but this gentlement and TV presenter for Fashtag TV carried it off perfectly.

IMG_0892

Spotted blogger Stella of Stella’s wardrobe with her signature pixie cut and some neon hues.

IMG_0913

My final look and final blogger – last but certainly not least is the highly sophisticated Marsha of Style of a London Tall Girl!

Much more LFW coverage to come- including catwalks, presentations, exhibitions, ballet and contemporary dance!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

