Gotta love Brick Lane!

576077_10150766789623678_1988082092_n 558518_10150842410978647_1301368406_n

Loved this rare sunny day last spring at Brick Lane- was flattered but slightly nervous to get my pic for a street style blog by 3 Colours rule thanks to high waisted jeans from my local Stokey Beyond Retro, H&M pink feathery top and knitted purple beret made by my talented mother! Was heading to a People Tree sample sale so was extra excited to be asked by them when I arrived to model an outfit of my choice whilst endorsing Fair Trade. Was easy for me to spot this maxi dress- fell in love with the African inspired and nautical print from the moment I walked in. Fingers crossed for more summery, lazy days at Brick Lane this year. If we all think positively maybe we could even have a proper summer!

Leave a Reply

